Row Wrapper 2

143 La Quinta Condo

4.7647
(17 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

PGA West. Views, Views, Views!!! The spectacular views from this 3 bedroom 3 bathroom condo, have to be seen to be believed. The property provides Southern & Western views from the patio, which allow you to see the 4th fairway, Lake of The Arnold Palmer Private Course, and the rugged yet majestic Santa Rosa Mountains. This 1925 square feet of living space is decorated in neutral tones and accent by soft pastels. The delightful property provides a stone fireplace, a wet bar, mirrored walls, and high ceilings. The master suite has a king bed, the second bedroom has a queen bed, and the third bedroom offer twins with a sleeper sofa in the living room WiFi and Cable included

NONSMOKING HOME         143LQ 



  LQLIC  0110538

Features

Location

  • La Quinta
  • PGA WEST

Accommodation

  • Pets Considered
  • Condos

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Always a Pleasure To Stay Here

September 2018
, Crystal River, Florida United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a nice quiet 7-day beach vacation staying on the gulf-side beach. Loved every moment. So much hype on TV and the newspapers about the red tide but there was no evidence of it here all week long. People were fishing, swimming, and walking along the beach without a care. We drove as far south as Redington Beach and still no evidence.

Overall nice stay

July 2018
, Bristow, VA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
1

Great location, short walk to beach from unit, and beach was not crowded, we loved that. On the surface, the unit seemed clean, but the bathtubs had grime and film that I had to scrub off myself with Lysol wipes. Not pleasant. Unit seemed to be a bit run down, with a bedside lamp that had a broken tilted lampshade and a floor lamp that was wobbly and broken. Only the bedrooms had smoke detectors, but none in the entryway or living room, which are closer to the kitchen. Carpeting also felt dirty. We did fine with the unit not having an oven, but there wasn’t even a wooden spoon or a pair of scissors in the kitchen, basic things a kitchen should have. Also wondered about the A/C unit being old and risk of carbon monoxide leaking. Management was great at responding to a leaking sink and sliding glass door that was sticking. Hopefully small improvements can be made to the unit to make it more put-together. Overall, we had a very nice stay and would stay there again, now that we know the quirks.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to review this property. We do apologize for the bathrooms not being cleaned properly; however, we do state in our policy, to take a look around upon arrival, and let us know immediately if there are any cleaning issues. We would have sent the cleaning crew back to handle whatever items needed to be re-cleaned. The other items listed were not mentioned to us during your stay, or we would have handled those with the same efficiency as the other items. We will take a look around the kitchen and purchase some needed additional items. The A/C unit is electrical and would not have a risk of "carbon monoxide" leaking. Thank for letting us know the carpet does not feel clean; unfortunately, the unit has been booked where we could not have the carpet professionally cleaned. We will handle that during the slow season. Thank you for staying with us. Management

Indian Shores

June 2018
, Dewey Rosse, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Location was great not to crowded

Great Place To Relax and Enjoy the Beach

May 2018
, Crystal River, Florida United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our vacation was very quiet. We nearly had the entire ocean front to ourselves. Accommodations were good and the balcony overlooking the gulf was our favorite hang out.

Pipers III, #2

March 2018
, Carmel, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Location, location, location. This condo is perfect if you want to walk out the door and be on the beach. The balcony overlooks the beach and provides a wonderful sunset view. Everything was clean and we all enjoyed our vacation time.

Just Great !

March 2018
, Porter, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We absolutely loved our stay here !! The unit is just as advertised - very roomy and well appointed. Clean and comfy. Loved that you could go out to the beach or just relax on the back patio. Convenient to everything. Would definitely recommend this unit. We love the area and will be looking for something to buy for ourselves in the next few years.

march getaway

March 2018
, Cambridge Springs, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our overall experience was great. We liked the unit as described, location on the beach and close to the marina, good restaurants and ice cream. All these were within walking distance.

Best location ever!

February 2018
, Spring Lake Heights, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The building only has 10 units and is situated directly on the Gulf, with a fantastic view off the balcony. Since Pipers III is located in "The Narrows" region of Indian Shores, the master bedroom has an in blocked view of the Intracoastal Waterway. We were able to view the sunrise from our bedroom in the morning and then catch the spectacular sunsets from the balcony at dusk. The unit was perfect for our needs and we enjoyed the area's amenities without being right in the hustle and bustle and noise of some of the other locations. We enjoyed working with the property manager and problems (when they infrequently arose) were handled quickly and efficiently. We have booked this unit for 2 seasons, and have found slight improvements to take place each year. We have already pre-booked for 2019 and look forward to another memory making visit.

Amazing views!

October 2017
, Tampa, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very satisfied with every aspect.

Indian Shores visit

October 2017
, Harvest, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

The property is in a great location but the only issue is the noise from the road next to the building on the Bay side. If traffic noise bothers you at night or in the morning I would not stay here. I am not able to use a fan for sleeping so that did not help me. All other features of the condo were great.

Excellent Vacation Experience

September 2017
, Crystal River, Florida United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a very vice 2 bedroom condo located right on the beach of the Gulf of Mexico. The unit offers a quiet environment with amenities such as picnic tables, BBQ grill, beautiful balcony overlooking gulf, and more. We experienced lots of encounters with nature on our daily walks. Loved it thoroughly.

beat expectations

March 2017
, St-Isidore, Ontario United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We really enjoyed our stay here, condo was clean and well equipped. A quiet spot close to all ameneties.

Beautiful, quiet, restful retreat

February 2017
, Spring Lake Heights, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The unit was very nice, the location was ideal with the Gulf on one side and the Intra-coastal on the other. The layout of he unit was perfect for out needs, and the permanent residents we met were friendly and accommodating. The area was quiet and even though we were there during the busy season, we hardly took notice, as there were no stores, bars nor attractions very close. The beach was relatively empty in front of the facility and we never had a crowd competing for sand space. We have already booked this unit for next year and cannot wait to return.

Golf Vacation 2016

December 2016
, Washago, ON United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have visited Indian Shores for the past 10 years and this is the first time we've stayed at Pipers III. Loved the low rise building and that there was not a pool or hot tub. We were extremely pleased that it was quiet and on a part of the beach that is not heavily populated. Sharon Pendleton from Seaside Property Shoppe was very professional and approachable.

Pure Relaxation

March 2016
, Waterford, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The view is spectacular. The beds and furnishings are comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped. There are a lot of thoughtful extras like beach chairs. This place is located in a quiet part of town and is very peaceful and relaxing. We would definitely stay here again.

Pipers III Unit 2

March 2016
, Pipersville, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

surprised the property did not have an oven, dryer made loud noise, would take up carpet on the master bedroom closet.

Zeiders

March 2016
, Mechanicsburg, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice time. Noisy in front bedroom. I hope you can convince the owner to let our small dog enjoy our time with us a t the beach. Great location.

Thanks

Rick